Talking TV

My name is Ashley, and I’m addicted to TV.

I’ve decided to turn my addiction into a social activity. I’ve been wanting to create a blog to talk about the shows that I watch for a while, because most of my friends aren’t into TV the way I am. And what better time to create this blog than the fall premiere months?

I don’t want this blog to be a journal of my thoughts, but a conversation about what is happening on my favorite shows. I will post my thoughts and discussions of shows as well as news about series, such as renewals, filming, casting, etc. I hope that everyone reading will join in the conversation.

These are the shows I am currently watching:

The Strain, Under the Dome, Sons of Anarchy, Z Nation, and Dexter (on Netflix). Starting this week is Gotham, Scorpion, Sleepy Hollow, The Blacklist, and The Voice (the ONLY reality series I will ever talk about).

Obviously there will be more shows to come in the next month or so as shows premiere. Hopefully this blog will attract some people who love TV and want to discuss it with me!

 

What do you think?

