Mom

Embed from Getty Images

It’s always nice to have someone to watch TV with. For years, watching TV has been bonding time for me and my mom. It all started back in 2004, when Lost first premiered. My mom told me she would ground me if I didn’t watch it with her, and so it began…

Now, we watch almost every show together. Sometimes we’ll start one on our own and get the other into it. Sometimes there is a show we don’t both like, so we go solo on it. But for the most part, every show I watch, I share with my mom.

One response to “Mom

What do you think?

